As a Limited, not for profit, Company, the school is a registered charity controlled by a Board of Governors/Directors which is representative of the main Protestant denominations. 

The members of the Board of Governors are;

Mr Graeme Treadwell (Chairperson), Mr Robert Smyth (Deputy Chairperson and Secretary), Mr Charles Treadwell, Ms Alison Bothwell,  Mr Tristan Swan, Ms Patricia McKeague, Dr. Laurence Swan and Mr Philip Keegan.

The Board of Governors is complemented by a Board of Management representative of Governors, teachers and parents. 

Mr Charles Treadwell is Chairperson of the Board of Management.


Back row (Left to right):
Mr Charles Treadwell, Ms Patricia McKeague, Mr Robert Smyth and Mr Graeme Treadwell.
Front row (Left to right):
Mr Philip Keegan, Ms Alison Bothwell and Dr Laurence Swan.

Related Content