National Session of European Youth Parliament Ireland

Seun Solanke has been selected as one of the participants from the European Youth Parliament Ireland Leinster Session held recently to go forward to represent Leinster in the EYP Ireland National Session.

Three 5th Year Economics students, Owen Henry, Lucy Keneally, and Seun Solanke, represented DGS in Dublin at the Leinster Session. Seun is one of the participants from the Leinster Session to be nominated to go forward to the National Session. She will represent DGS and Leinster in the National Session in Cork in April.

Congratulations to Seun!

Share This Article